In 1909 Little Sam's Cafe opened its doors for business and has been continuously operating every since
at its original location. During the 95 years of operation there has been four owners. In July of 2002 Nick
& Gaye Sideris became the fourth owners of Little Sam's Cafe.
Nick & Gaye have been involved in the restaurant business for most of their lives. When
Gus & Esther Sideris decided to sell after being the owners for over 35 years, the cafe was offered to the family first.
Nick, the son of Gus & Esther Sideris, grew up in the family restaurant and assumed ownership from his parents.
Gaye has worked at Little Sam's since high school. Both have a passion for the restaurant and strive to perfect everything
they do to maintain Little Sam's Cafe's tradition of great food and a family atmosphere.
All of our dishes are prepared fresh. We use only the finest and freshest ingredients available. This is
the only way to achieve the quality expected when dining at Little Sam's Cafe.